Vazou: The Killers – Battle Born

The Killers - Runaways

E o quinto disco dos Killers está na área!


1. “Flesh And Bone”
2. “Runaways”
3. “Miss Atomic Bomb”
4. “Here With Me”
5. “Matter Of Time”
6. “Deadlines And Commitments”
7. “The Way It Is”
8. “Rising Tide”
9. “Heart Of A Girl”
10. “From Here On Out”
11. “Be Still”
12. “Battle Born”


13. “Carry Me Home”
14. “Flesh And Bone” (Jacques le Cont Remix)
15. “Prize Fighter”

Taxa: 320 kbps.

Tamanho: 150 MB.








Fatal error: Uncaught Exception: 12: REST API is deprecated for versions v2.1 and higher (12) thrown in /home/portalpg/public_html/wordpress/wp-content/plugins/seo-facebook-comments/facebook/base_facebook.php on line 1044